Loh Lab | People


Zoom meeting in May 2020 during the COVID-19 Circuit Breaker.
Clockwise from top left: Mujahid, Huanqian, Krishna, Xiu Quan, Wei Hong, An

Group Leader
Huanqian LOH
President’s Assistant Professor,
Department of Physics;
Principal Investigator, Centre for Quantum Technologies
Postdoc, Laboratoire Kastler Brossel
PhD, Sorbonne Universite
PhD Student
Mohammad Mujahid ALIYU
MSc, Bilkent University
PhD Student
Krishna Chaitanya YELLAPRAGADA
MSc, University of Hyderabad
Research Assistant
QUEK Xiu Quan
MSc, National University of Singapore
French Engineering Diploma
Research Assistant
YEO Wei Hong
BEng, National University of Singapore
Undergraduate Student
Undergraduate Student
SEOW Jian Zhi (Zack)
Undergraduate Student
Isaac TAN

*No cats or students were harmed during the photoshoot.


NamePast positionPresent position
Swarup DASPostdocPostdoc in the group of David Wilkowski, NTU
TIAN WeikunIntern
Billy LIM Jun MingUROPS, FYP student Graduate student in the group of Charles Marcus, Niels Bohr Institute
LEE TianliFYP student Associate scientist at the Center for Remote Imaging, Sensing and Processing, NUS
Esther WONG Su YiUROPS student
SEOW Guan LingUROPS student
Angad GUPTAIntern